Access Keys:
Skip to content (Access Key - 0)

IBP Collaborators

GCP Ribaut, Jean-Marcel (CIMMYT) <J.RIBAUT@cgiar.org>
GCP+PI McLaren (GCP), Graham <g.mclaren@cgiar.org>
GCP+COPI de Vicente, Carmen (GCP) <C.DeVicente@cgiar.org>,
GCP+COPI Delannay, Xavier (GCP) <x.delannay@cgiar.org>,
GCP Varshney, Rajeev (ICRISAT-IN) <R.K.Varshney@cgiar.org>
GCP+GRSS Glaszmann, Jean Christophe (GCP) <gcpsp1@cirad.fr>
GCP+BusinessPlan
Larry Butler (GCP) <l.butler@cgiar.org>
GCP+PublicAwareness Okono, Antonia (GCP) <A.Okono@cgiar.org>
GCP+SVSP(MArkerLabs,GSS) Gomez, Humberto (GCP) <H.Gomez@cgiar.org>
CIRAD+PDC(Rice) Ahmadi, Naurollah (GCP) <nourollah.ahmadi@cirad.fr>
GCP <admin>
GCP <platform manager>
GCP <informatics coordinator>
UCASE(Beans) "Blair, Matthew (CIAT)" <M.BLAIR@cgiar.org>,
UCASE <information manager>
UCASE(ChickPea) "Pooran (ICRISAT-IN)Gaur" <P.GAUR@cgiar.org>,
UCASE <information manager>
UCASE+PDC(CowPea) Jeff Ehlers <jeff.ehlers@ucr.edu>,
UCASE <information manager>
UCASE(Maize) "Atlin, Gary (CIMMYT)" <G.Atlin@cgiar.org>,
UCASE <information manager>
UCASE(Maize) "Vivek, Bindiganavile" <B.VIVEK@cgiar.org>,
UCASE <information manager>
UCASE(Rice) "Mackill, David (IRRI)" <D.MACKILL@cgiar.org>,
UCASE "Kumar, Arvind (IRRI)" <A.Kumar@cgiar.org>,
UCASE(Rice) "Zhikang Li (IRRI)" <Z.Li@cgair.org>,
UCASE Tianqing Zheng
UCASE(Sorghum) "Rami, Jean-Francois (GCP)" <rami@cirad.fr>,
UCASE <information manager>
UCASE+PDC(Wheat) Richard Trethowan (USYD) <r.trethowan@usyd.edu.au>
UCASE Manoj Singh (NRPB) <manoj@nrcpb.org>
UCASE Vinod Prabu
UCASE Virinder Sohu Singh (PAU)
UCASE(Rice) Marie Noƫle N'djiondjop <M.NDJIONDJOP@cgiar.org>,
UCASE Kolade Fisayo
UCASE(Wheat) "Braun, Hans-Joachim (CIMMYT)" <h.j.braun@cgiar.org>
SVSP (GRSS)
Sarah Mcgrath <sarah-katherine.mcgrath@cirad.fr>
SVSP (StatisticalSupport)
Marcos Malosetti <Marcos.Malosetti@wur.nl>
DEV2.1 "Portugal, Arllet (IRRI)" <A.PORTUGAL@cgiar.org>,
DEV2.1 "Butterfield, Mike (ICRISAT-IN)" <m.butterfield@cgiar.org>,
DEV2.1+DEV2.3 "Shah, Trushar (ICRISAT-IN)" <tm.shah@cgiar.org>
DEV2.1 "Clarke, Fran" <Fran.Clarke@agr.gc.ca>,
DEV2.1 "Yates, Shawn" <Yatess@agr.gc.ca>
DEV2.1+UCASE "Ye, Guoyou (IRRI)" <G.Ye@cgiar.org>
DEV2.2 Alain Charcosset <charcos@moulon.inra.fr>,
DEV2.2 "Eeuwijk, Fred van" <Fred.vanEeuwijk@wur.nl>,
DEV2.2 "Laurence Moreau (INRA)" <moreau@moulon.inra.fr>,
DEV2.2 Mark Dieters <m.dieters@uq.edu.au>,
DEV2.2 Crossa, Jose (CIMMYT) <J.CROSSA@cgiar.org>
DEV2.2 Jiankang Wang <jkwang@cgiar.org>
DEV2.2 "scott.chapman" <Scott.Chapman@csiro.au>,
DEV2.3 "Davenport, Guy (CIMMYT)" <g.davenport@cgiar.org>,
Adaptavist Theme Builder (3.3.3-conf210) Powered by Atlassian Confluence 2.10.3, the Enterprise Wiki.
Free theme builder license